Food Trucks & Events 

food trucks run daily

Monday - Friday 4-9pm

Saturday - Sunday 12-9pm

yoga 8.JPG

Food Truck Schedule

July 10-31

Wednesday 7/10: Papa Beau's
Thursday 7/11: Closed for Private Party
Friday 7/12: Lucky Bird
Saturday 7/13: Clamato Time
Sunday 7/14: Dos Gringos LLC
Monday 7/15: Papa Beau's
Tuesday 7/16: Goldie's Mobile Kitchen
Wednesday 7/17: Stella Blue Food Truck
Thursday 7/18: Farm to Truck
Friday 7/19: Clamato Time
Saturday 7/20: Mile High Cajun Food Truck
Sunday 7/21: Papa Beau's
Monday 7/22: Dos Gringos
Tuesday 7/23: Lucky Bird
Wednesday 7/24: Clamato Time
Thursday 7/25: Rocky Mountain Cheesery
Friday 7/26: Stella Blue Food Truck
Saturday 7/27: Clamato Time
Sunday7/28: Dos Gringos
Monday 7/29: Cilantro & Perejil
Tuesday 7/30: Goldie's Mobile Kitchen
Wednesday 7/31: Lucky Bird

UPCOMING EVENTS & LIVE MUSIC

Wednesday July 10
Taproom Pottery Painting 6pm

Thursday July 11
Half Price Pints 3-6pm

CLOSED for private party 6pm-close

Friday July 12
Trampled by Turtles Ticket Giveaway 5-7pm

Caribou Collective Duo 7-10pm

Saturday July 13
Playworks Yoga Class & Fundraiser 10:30-11:30am

Crooked Cannon Bluegrass 4-7pm

Sunday July 14
Jason Brazzel Solo Show 3-6pm

Wednesday July 17
Open Mic Night 7-10pm

Thursday July 18
Rocky Burning Performance 7-10pm

Friday July 19
Andrew DeCarlo and Friends 7-10pm

Saturday July 20
Whichita Run Duet 4-7pm

Fundraiser Against Human Trafficking 7-10pm

Sunday July 21
Zuni Brews for Back on My Feet 1-4pm

Wednesday July 24
Adventure Film Night & Sticker Swap 5:30pm

Thursday July 25
Movember Pint Night 5pm

Rocky Burning Performance 7-10pm

Friday July 26
Members of Morsel Bluegrass 7-10pm

Saturday July 27
Tight 5 Trio 4-7pm

Sunday July 28
Never Come Down Band 6-9pm